Home2020-10-30T15:02:22+01:00

INNOVATIVE DRY ANAEROBIC DIGESTION

Our dry anaerobic digestion plants for solid-state digestion (SSAD) stand for sustainability, local added value, and closed material cycles. Focusing on a clean and liveable environment through biogas, renewable energy and fuel (CNG, Biomethane), as well as healthy soils through compost, organic fertilizer, and biochar.

ANAEROBIC DIGESTIONANAEROBIC DIGESTION

OUR DRY ANAEROBIC DIGESTERS
YOUR ADVANTAGE

The RENERGON biogas technology is site-appropriate cutting edge biogas technology, turnkey and easy to maintain amd operate.

We offer flexible, scalable waste-to-energy solutions proven in practice, innovative engineering and precisely matched biogas components – all from a single source.

We guarantee quality, functionality and the highest possible availability for your biogas projects – and thus economic and ecological success for our customers.

0 MWh
ENERGY
0 t
BIOMASS
0 t
CO2 COMPENSATION

BIOGAS & ANAEROBIC DIGESTION SOLUTIONS
FOR CITIES, MUNICIPALITIES, WASTE DISPOSERS & AGRICULTURE

Dry anaerobic digestion for large substrate quantities 9,000-150,000 t/a

RENERGON RSD-E – Biogas Digester

Our large-scale biogas plant promises maximum efficiency and economy while taking specific local requirements into account.

It stands for innovative decentralized energy production from biogas, such as electricity, heat, fuel for mobility (CNG), and biomethane for gas grid injection. The industrial-sized dry anaerobic digestion system processes a wide range of stackable organic biomass, such as solid livestock/animal manure, bio waste, crop residues, food waste, green waste and cut in large quantities.

READ MORE

Dry anaerobic digestion for small substrate quantities 3,000-9,000 t/a

RENERGON RSD-S – Compact Digester

The RENERGON RSD-S compact biogas digester is characterized by efficiency and economy in a minimum of space.

It stands for innovative decentralized energy production from biogas, such as electricity, heat, fuel for mobility (CNG), biomethane, for autonomous farms or remote areas such as islands. The dry anaerobic digestion biogas plant processes a wide range of stackable organic biomass, such as solid livestock manure, biowaste, crops, food waste and green waste.

READ MORE

“The sustainable use of resources is of great importance today. Biowaste and green waste from agriculture, the food industry, municipalities and waste disposal companies, in particular, are a raw material that is greatly underestimated. The correct utilization of these potentials leads to a profitable investment for operators, waste disposal companies and the environment”.

Karl-Heinz Restle, CEO & Founder

DISPOSAL OF HORSE MANURE IN A BIOGAS DRY DIGESTER
A successful case example from practice

In Lehrte, Germany, the two farmers Adrian Bartels and Jens Boedecker use horse manure in a dry anaerobic digestion/fermentation biogas plant. How economically successful and ecologically sustainable this utilization can be is demonstrated by the farmers’ team with its new “problem solver”.

As a hobby and leisure partner, the horse has become an indispensable part of our society. A horse produces up to 50 kg of manure per day. With approx. 1.2 million horses in Germany alone, this is an enormous amount. Not only the animal itself but also its dung has become an economic factor. Especially when it comes to the energetic utilization of residual materials, the biogas plant is once again coming into focus. Biogas is produced by the fermentation of stackable manure from animal husbandry and other organic waste, which is converted into electricity and heat during the combustion process in a combined heat and power plant. Horse manure, which is mainly produced in rough quantities in larger operations and cannot be optimally utilized in conventional liquid digestors / biogas plants, causes disposal costs.

In addition to the energy production and usage of nutrient-rich valuable organic fertilizer rebuilding the humus content in the soil became a great advantage compared to neighboring agricultural areas.

With approximately 1.2 million horses in Germany, slightly more than 10 times as much horse manure is produced each year. This enormous potential is currently not yet being used. >> Press Release

COMPACT ANAEROBIC DIGESTER FOR SOLID MANURE & STACKABLE BIOMASS

RECENT BIOGAS NEWS

Do you have any questions about the company, our anaerobic digestion technology or our biogas digester product portfolio?

CONTACT US
Go to Top

Startseite2020-05-13T12:39:00+01:00

INNOVATIVE BIOGASANLAGEN

Unsere Biogasanlagen für Feststoffvergärung stehen für Nachhaltigkeit, lokale Wertschöpfung, sowie geschlossene Stoffkreisläufe, und fokussieren uns dabei auf eine saubere und lebenswerte Umwelt durch erneuerbare Energien und Treibstoffe sowie gesunde Böden durch Kompost, Dünger und Biokohle.

Biogasanlagen, StartseiteBiogasanlagen, Startseite

UNSERE BIOGASANLAGE
IHR VORTEIL

Die RENERGON Biogasanlage ist standortgerecht, hochwertig, schlüsselfertig und wartungsfreundlich.

Wir bieten substratflexible, skalierbare Lösungsmodelle praxiserprobter Konzepte, innovativem Engineering und präzise aufeinander abgestimmte Komponenten – alles aus einer Hand.

Wir garantieren Qualität, Funktionalität und höchstmögliche Verfügbarkeit – und damit ökonomischen und ökologischen Erfolg für unsere Kunden.

0 MWh
ENERGIE
0 t
BIOMASSE
0 t
CO2 KOMPENSATION

BIOGAS LÖSUNGEN
FÜR STÄDTE, KOMMUNEN, ENTSORGER & LANDWIRTSCHAFT

Für grosse Substratmengen 7.000-100.000 t/a

RENERGON RSD-E

Die Grossanlage zur Feststoffvergärung verspricht höchste Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit unter Berücksichtigung spezifischer lokaler Anforderungen.

Sie steht für innovative dezentrale Energiegewinnung aus einem breiten Spektrum an stapelfähigen Substraten, wie Festmist, Bioabfall, Gartenabfall, Grünschnitt und Landschafts-pflegematerial in grossen industriellen Mengen.

Mehr Erfahren

Für geringe Substratmengen 3.000-7.000 t/a

RENERGON RSD-S

Die Kompaktanlage zur Feststoffvergärung zeichnet sich durch Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit auf kleinstem Raum aus.

Sie steht für innovative dezentrale Energiegewinnung aus einem breiten Spektrum an stapelfähigen Substraten, wie Festmist, Bioabfall, Gartenabfall, Grünschnitt und Landschaftspflegematerial.

Kleinanlage
75kW Hofanlage (EEG, Deutschland)

„Die nachhaltige Verwendung von Ressourcen ist heutzutage von großer Bedeutung. Gerade Bio- und Grünabfälle aus Landwirtschaft, Lebensmittelindustrie, Kommunen und Entsorgern sind dabei ein stark unterschätzter Rohstoff. Die richtige Verwertung dieser Potentiale führt zu einer profitablen Investition für Betreiber, Entsorger und Umwelt.“

Karl-Heinz Restle, CEO & Gründer

ENTSORGUNG VON PFERDEMIST IN DER BIOGASANLAGE
Ein erfolgreiches Beispiel aus der Praxis

Im niedersächsischen Lehrte verwerten die beiden Landwirte Adrian Bartels und Jens Boedecker in einer Feststoffvergärung Biogasanlage Pferdemist. Wie wirtschaftlich erfolgreich und ökologisch nachhaltig diese Verwertung ablaufen kann, zeigt das Landwirte-Team mit seinem neuen „Problemlöser“.

Das Pferd ist als Hobby- und Freizeitpartner aus unserer Gesellschaft nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ein Pferd produziert bis zu 50 kg Mist pro Tag. Bei ca. 1.2 Millionen Pferden allein in Deutschland ist das eine enorme Menge. Nicht nur das Tier selbst, sondern auch dessen Mist ist zu einem Wirtschaftsfaktor geworden.  Gerade bei der energetischen Verwertung von Reststoffen rückt auch die Biogasanlage wieder in den Fokus. Durch Vergärung von stapelbarem Mist aus der Tierhaltung und anderen organischen Abfallstoffen wird Biogas gewonnen, das während des Verbrennungsprozesses in einem Blockheizkraftwerk in Strom und Wärme umgewandelt wird. Pferdemist, der vor allem in größeren Betrieben in rauen Mengen anfällt und in konventionellen Flüssig-Biogasanlagen nicht optimal verwertet werden kann, verursacht Kosten für die Entsorgung.

Bei deutschlandweit ca. 1.2 Millionen Pferden fällt jährlich etwas mehr als das 10-fache an Tonnen Pferdemist an. Dieses enorme Potential wird derzeit noch nicht zur Energiegewinnung genutzt. Neben der Energie entsteht ein organischer Dünger mit guter Pflanzenverfügbarkeit. Zur Pressemitteilung.

ZUR 75 KW HOFANLAGE FÜR PFERDEMIST

NEUSTE MELDUNGEN

Biogas Rechner

Mit unserem kostenlosen Biogas-Rechner möchten wir Ihnen eine erste Hilfestellunge ...

Haben Sie Fragen zum Unternehmen, zu unserer Technologie oder unserem Produktportfolio?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS